Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Bilaspur is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mrs.  Reena    Singh
Principal of MVM, Bilaspur

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
P.R.T.(Music) 1
T.G.T. (Art) 1
Comp. Operator 1
Admn. Officer 1
Lib. 1
Office Supdt 1
P.E.T. 2
P.G.T. 11
T.G.T. 19
P.R.T. 27

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mrs. Reena   Singh PRINCIPAL M.Sc. , B.Ed.
2  Mrs. Vaishali   Vaidy P.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
3  Mrs. Sandhya   Shukla P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
4  Mrs. Neeta   Garudik P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
5  Mr. Reva  Nath  Mohane P.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed
6  Mrs. Ambica  Satish  P. P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
7  Mrs. G. Lata  Nair P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
8  Mr. Santosh   Gupta P.G.T. M.Com. , B.Ed.
9  Mr. Tanmoy  Krishna  Gupta T.G.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
10  Mrs. Suvrata   Tiwari T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
11  Miss. Rashmi   Jain T.G.T. B.Sc. , M.A. , B.Ed.
12  Mr. Vijay  Kumar  Pathak T.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed
13  Mrs. Sheel  Sudha  Mishra T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
14  Mrs. Sarita  Sanjay  Ayade T.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
15  Mrs. Kavita  Prakash  Situt T.G.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
16  Miss. Pushpa  Manikpuri  T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
17  Mrs. Vandana  Shrivastava  T.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
18  Mrs. Suman  Sharma  T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
19  Miss. Rama  Banerjee  T.G.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
20  Mrs. Mosami  Gupta  T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
21  Mrs. M. Usha  Rao T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
22  Mrs. Rashmi  Pal  T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
23  Mr. Sunderpal  Chauhan  T.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
24  Mr. Shiv  Kumar  Dubey P.R.T. M.Com. , B.Ed.
25  Mr. Vivek  Madhukar  Kalaskar P.R.T. B.Com. , B.Ed.
26  Mrs. Sangita  Verma  P.R.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
27  Miss. Madhuri  Tiwari  P.R.T. M.A. ,Ph.D. , B.Ed.
28  Mrs. Bandana  Banerjee  P.R.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
29  Mrs. Stuti  Dewangan  P.R.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
30  Miss. Snehlata  Singh  P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
31  Mrs. Gayatri  Awasthi  P.R.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
32  Mrs. Suman  Yadav  P.R.T. B.Com. , B.Ed.
33  Miss. Kumari  Dipti  Rani P.R.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
34  Miss. Vandana  Shukla  P.R.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
35  Mrs. Archana  Dhodwar  P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed , MBA
36  Mr. Rajesh  Shrivastava  P.E.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
37  Mrs. Kalpana  Mishra  T.G.T. (Art) M.A.
38  Mr. Umesh  Kumar  Choubey Lib. M.Lib.
39  Mr. Vikash  Paney  P.R.T.(Music) M.A.(Music)
40  Mrs. Seema  Shyam  Dasani P.G.T. M.Com.
41  Mr. Amit Gour  P.G.T. M.Sc.
42  Miss. Richa Singh  T.G.T. B.A. , B.ED.
43  Mrs. Shivani  Mazumdar  P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
44  Mr. Laxmi Kant Maiti T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
45  Mrs. Shilpa  Selar  T.G.T. B.Com. , M.A
46  Mrs. Meena  Vaidya  P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
47  Mrs. Rekha  Singh  P.R.T. B.A. , B.Ed.
48  Mrs. Rekha  Chouhan  P.R.T. M.A.
49  Miss. Palla Vaidehi  P.R.T. M.A.
50  Mrs. Ruchi Dighrasker  P.R.T. B.Sc. , M.A.
51  Mrs. Nidhi  Nayak  P.G.T. M.Sc.
52  Mrs. Sandhya Bhilave  P.R.T. M.A.
53  Miss. Deepika  Jande  P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
54  Mrs. Sushma  Pathak  T.G.T. M.A.
55  Miss. Pratima  Rajput  P.R.T. B.A.
56  Miss. M  Leenashri  P.R.T. M.Sc.
57  Mr. Ashok  Kumar  Bari Admn. Officer MBA
58  Mr. V.K.  Sasi Kumar Office Supdt B.A.
59  Miss. Jharna  Banerjee  UDC M.Com.
60  Mrs. Gigimol   DTPO D.C.A.
61  Mr. Dilip  Sondhia  Comp. Operator M.Com.
62  Miss. Vasu  Bereth  P.R.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
63  Mrs. Rashmi Sharma  P.R.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
64  Mr. Arun Kumar Yadav P.G.T. M.P.Ed.
65  Mrs. Kamini Tiwari  P.R.T. B.A. , B.Ed.
66  Miss. Prapti Pandey  P.R.T. B.E.
67  Miss. Radha Shrivas  P.R.T. B.Sc.
68  Miss. Sukriti Nirmalkar  P.E.T. B.P.Ed.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through HDFC Bank by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.